Contact Us

Head Office                                            

Address:                                                             

343 Rodick Rd. 8-9                                          

Markham,Ont                                                      

L6G 1B1                                                             



Tel:                  (905) 940-1680                                          

Toll Free:         1-866-294-2224

Fax:                 (905) 940-9377

Logistics Department        Office Direct Line: (905) 604-2436 / Cell (647) 801-4661  sascha@allontarioexpress.com

 

Name Position
Mike S. President           mike@allontarioexpress.com
Marcel D.

Vice President   marcel@allontarioexpress.com
Rami Sales Manager  rami@allontarioexpress.com
Sascha LTL /FTL Canada and USA /Logistics and Operations Manager  sascha@allontarioexpress.com
Rana Accounts Payable / accounting@allontarioexpress.com
Kelly

Acct. Receivable / kelly@allontarioexpress.com

Chanelle Customer Service /chanelle@allontarioexpress.com

Sascha Logistics Coordinator / sascha@allontarioexpress.com

M.J..

Dispatch helper
Kevin Car / Van Dispatch
Gana Truck Dispatch