Contact Us

Head Office                                            

Address:                                                             
343 Rodick Rd. 8-9                                          
Markham,Ont                                                      
L6G 1B1                                                             

Tel:                  (905) 940-1680                                          
Toll Free:         1-866-294-2224
Fax:                 (905) 940-9377
Logistics Department         Direct Line: (905) 604-2436 / Mary@allontarioexpress.com

 

Name Position
Mike S. President           mike@allontarioexpress.com
Marcel D.
Vice President   marcel@allontarioexpress.com
Rami Sales Manager  rami@allontarioexpress.com
Mary LTL /FTL Canada and USA /Logistics and Operations Manager  Mary@allontarioexpress.com
Karmella Accounts Payable / accounting@allontarioexpress.com
Jacqueline
Acct. Receivable /  jacqueline@allontarioexpress.com
Sascha Customer Service / sascha@allontarioexpress.com
Sanam Logistics Coordinator / Sanam@allontarioexpress.com
Curtis B.
Dispatch helper
M.J. Car / Van Dispatch
Gana Truck Dispatch